Our Mission

To encourage dialogue between the various social service organizations in DeSoto County.To be an information and resource sharing network for Social Service agencies/companies in DeSoto County. To be a conduit between these entities and 'for profit' businesses, to promote a better understanding of the various missions of the social services to the 'for profit' sector and to promote mutually beneficial relationships between the two sectors.. To b  e a material resource for DeSoto County Emergency Management Agencies.

Contact Us

 (662)404-5859 or e-mail: law@dcssc.org


President - Barbara Evans, First Regional Library
Secretary - Christi McCafferty, Family Crisis Services of NW Mississippi
Treasurer - Jesse Pool, M.R. Dye Library
Executive Director - Larry Witherspoon, Service Connection

For your convenience CLICK HERE to Pay for Membership with PayPal